How do I delete a fundraising?
On CotizUp, you cannot permanently delete a fundraising: you can only archive it.
Archiving removes the page from public view and prevents the fundraising from being edited or reopened. This action is irreversible, but its history remains available through the “Archived” filter in “My fundraisings”.
See how to archive a fundraising