What happens when monthly donations are closed on a fundraising?

After monthly donations are closed on a fundraising, active monthly donations are automatically linked to the nonprofit's profile. Your donation amount and payment schedule are kept.

If the nonprofit no longer accepts monthly donations on its profile, the monthly donation is cancelled and no further payment is made.

Cannot find the answer to your question?

Our team is here to help. Contact us and we will get back to you as soon as possible.