How do I delete my account?
If you do not plan to use your CotizUp account again to launch a new fundraising, you can request permanent deletion. Remember that you will not be able to reactivate your account or recover added content.
Also, you may still have funds to withdraw in one of your fundraisings. Please wait until you receive the last payout before closing your account.
From your dashboard, under “My account”, open “Settings”. In the “Account” section, click “Delete my account” and confirm. These are your account settings, separate from a fundraising's settings.